Covid-19 Informations

Clean and safe at the Riffelhaus 1853

COVID-19 GUEST INFORMATION
Status: 2 December 2021

GENERAL & PUBLIC AREAS

  • All areas of the hotel are open as usual. We reserve the right to adjust some opening times at short notice.
  • Inside restaurants and bars, the wearing of masks and presentation of a certificate is compulsory.
  • On terraces no certificate is required.
  • We have provided many disinfectant dispensers in the hotel. Please use them, especially before entering the hotel or restaurant. In addition we kindly ask you to wash your hands regularly.
  • Cleaning and disinfection processes in the hotel have been enhanced.
  • Please keep to the minimal required distance of 1.5 meters
  • We ask you to visit us only if you are completely healthy. If symptoms of illness or indisposition occur during your stay, please contact reception immediately and do not leave your room for the time being. In case you receive a positive test of COVID-19 within 2 weeks after departure or a restaurant visit, please inform us immediately.

RESTAURANTS

  • Kindly enter the restaurant only if you have an existing table reservation. Our waiting staff will welcome you at the entrance and show you to your table. Online table bookings can be made at: https://www.riffelhaus.ch/restaurant-riffelhaus.
  • Please note that masks must be worn at any time in restaurants or bars. The mask can only be removed when seated at your table.
  • Please disinfect your hands when entering a restaurant or bar.
  • The mandatory distance will also be kept between tables.
  • Self-service applies to our extensive breakfast buffet. Please disinfect your hands or wear protective gloves and keep to the safety distances and the specified directions. Please dispose of used masks and gloves in the designated bins.

GUEST ROOMS

  • Our cleaning staff wear gloves and masks - gloves are changed after every room cleaning.
  • Cleaning processes will be carried out in your absence only. If you do not request any service during your stay please inform the reception accordingly.
  • Rooms will be ventilated regularly and disinfection processes take place daily.

The hygiene and safety measures are regularly adapted to the latest recommendations of the Federal Office of Public Health and the canton. These measures are continually updated in line with the recommendations of the Federal Government and the local authorities. As a further preventive precautionary measure to limit the spread of the coronavirus, we kindly ask you to refrain from visiting the hotel if you have visited a foreign country during the last two weeks, if you have not felt healthy within the last ten days or if you are currently suffering from fever, cough or any other cold / flu symptoms. For up-to-date information on security measures and travel restrictions, please visit the following websites:

We are of course happy to answer any additional questions you may have personally.

We thank you for your consideration and wish you a pleasant and relaxing stay with us at the Riffelhaus 1853!

COVID-19

PROTECTIVE MEASURES

  • Disinfect Hands
    Disinfect Hands
  • Wear protective mask
    Wear protective mask
  • Keep distance
    Keep distance
Measures in Zermatt

We strictly follow the recommendations and regulations of the Federal Council and the WHO to contain the virus. Therefore, our entire team will be doing everything possible to protect your health and to make your stay as indulging as possible. For your personal health and safety as well as the health and safety of our employees, we have defined the following guest information Covid-19.
As a further preventive precautionary measure to limit the spread of corona-virus, we kindly ask you to refrain from visiting the Riffelhaus 1853 if you have visited a foreign country with increased risk of infection during the last two weeks (see current list of the Federal Office of Public Health), if you have not felt healthy within the last ten days or if you are currently suffering from fever, a cough or any other cold / flu symptoms.
For up-to-date information on safe travel and travel regulations as well as information on quarantine, please visit the websites of the Federal Office of Public Health, World Health Organisation and canton of Valais.
All information about the measures and restrictions due to COVID-19 in Zermatt can be found in the live ticker.

Clean and safe logo
CLEAN AND SAFE

The "Clean & Safe" campaign is supported by Switzerland Tourism. Service suppliers are responsible for ensuring that the safety protocols are implemented and complied with. Some of the requirements of the safety concepts will change as lockdown rules gradually ease.

Covid-19 Informations

Clean and safe au Riffelhaus 1853

COVID-19 INFORMATION POUR LES CLIENTS
Situation: 2 décembre 2021

LES ESPACES GÉNÉRAUX ET PUBLICS

  • Tous les installations de l'hôtel sont ouverts. Nous nous réservons le droit de modifier les horaires d'ouverture à court terme.
  • À l'intérieur des restaurants, le porte des masques et un certificat sont obligatoires.
  • Sur les terrasses, le porte des masques et le certificat ne sont pas requises.
  • Nous avons fourni de nombreux distributeurs de désinfectant dans l'hôtel. Veuillez les utiliser, surtout avant d'entrer dans l'hôtel ou le restaurant. En outre, nous vous demandons de vous laver les mains régulièrement et soigneusement.
  • Le processus de nettoyage et de désinfection de l'ensemble de l'hôtel a été renforcé.
  • Veuillez respecter la distance prescrite d'au moins 1,5 mètres
  • Nous vous demandons de ne nous rendre visite que si vous êtes en parfaite santé. Si des symptômes de maladie ou de malaise apparaissent pendant votre séjour, veuillez contacter la réception immédiatement et ne pas quitter votre chambre pour le moment. Si vous obtenez un résultat positif au test COVID-19 dans les deux semaines suivant votre départ ou une visite dans un restaurant, veuillez nous en informer immédiatement

RESTAURANTS

  • Veuillez entrer dans le restaurant uniquement si vous avez une réservation. A l'entrée un membre du personnel de service vous guidera vers votre table. Possibilité de réserver des tables en ligne à l'adresse suivante : https://www.riffelhaus.ch/restaurant-riffelhaus.
  • Veuillez noter que vous devez porter votre masque de protection à tout moment dans les restaurants et les bars - sauf si vous êtes assis à votre table.
  • Veuillez-vous désinfecter les mains lorsque vous entrez dans un restaurant ou un bar.
  • La distance prescrite entre les tableaux est garantie.
  • Nous vous placerons volontiers à votre table.
  • Pour notre service petit-déjeuner, veuillez-vous désinfecter les mains ou porter des gants de protection et respecter les distances de sécurité et les points d'accès indiqués.

CHAMBRES D'HÔTES

  • Notre personnel de nettoyage porte des gants et des masques - les gants sont changés après chaque nettoyage de chambre.
  • Le nettoyage des chambres n'est effectué qu'en votre absence. Si vous ne souhaitez aucun service pendant votre séjour, veuillez en informer la réception.
  • Les chambres sont régulièrement aérées et désinfectées quotidiennement.

Les mesures d'hygiène et de sécurité sont régulièrement adaptées aux dernières recommandations de l'Office fédéral de la santé publique et du canton. Comme mesure préventive supplémentaire pour enrayer la propagation du coronavirus, nous vous demandons de ne pas vous rendre à notre établissement si vous avez visité un pays étranger au cours des deux dernières semaines, si vous ne vous êtes pas senti en bonne santé au cours des dix derniers jours ou si vous souffrez actuellement de fièvre, de toux ou d'autres symptômes de rhume ou de grippe. Pour ce faire, un questionnaire légalement obligatoire doit être rempli à l'arrivée pour répondre à ces questions. Pour obtenir des informations actualisées sur la sécurité et les règles de voyage, veuillez également consulter les sites web suivantes :

Bien entendu, nous serons heureux de répondre personnellement à toute question supplémentaire que vous pourriez avoir. Nous vous remercions pour vos informations et vous souhaitons un séjour agréable et relaxant chez nous au Riffelhaus 1853!

COVID-19

MESURES DE PROTECTION

  • Désinfecter les mains
    Désinfecter les mains
  • Porter un masque de protection
    Porter un masque de protection
  • Garder ses distances
    Garder ses distances
Les mesures à Zermatt

Nous suivons strictement les recommandations et les règlements du Conseil fédéral et de WHO pour contenir le virus. Toute notre équipe fera donc tout son possible pour protéger votre santé et rendre votre séjour le plus agréable possible. Pour votre santé et votre sécurité personnelles ainsi que pour celles de nos employés, nous avons défini les informations suivantes concernant les invités Covid-19.

Comme mesure de précaution préventive supplémentaire pour limiter la propagation du corona-virus, nous vous demandons de ne pas vous rendre au Riffelhaus 1853 si vous avez visité un pays étranger présentant un risque accru d'infection (voir liste actuelle Conseil fédéral) au cours des deux dernières semaines, si vous ne vous êtes pas senti en bonne santé au cours des dix derniers jours ou si vous souffrez actuellement de fièvre, de toux ou d'autres symptômes de rhume ou de grippe.
Pour des informations actualisées sur la sécurité, les règles de voyage et les instructions de quarantaine, veuillez également consulter les sites Internet du Conseil fédéral et de WHO ou du canton du Valais.

Toutes les informations sur les mesures et restrictions dues à COVID-19 à Zermatt peuvent être trouvées dans le live-ticker.

Clean and safe logo
CLEAN AND SAFE

La campagne "Clean & Safe" reçoit le soutien de Suisse Tourisme. La mise en œuvre et le respect des concepts de protection incombent à chaque prestataire. Les directives des concepts de protection seront en partie modifiées parallèlement aux mesures d'allègement.