Summer offer

Sniff the mountain air

Book directly
To get all the benefits
CREATIVE

SUMMER IN THE MOUNTAINS IN A DIFFERENT WAY

The Matterhorn from every angle. The Zermatt Alpine landscape has magic powers, and we have exciting ideas – for an eventful day or a wonderful evening. Do you want even more mountain? Stay at the Riffelhaus, facing the Matterhorn.

Gourmetticket

The Gornergrat Gourmet Ticket combines an experience in the great outdoors with culinary delights. Experience the idyllic winter hiking trails, the highest sledding run in Switzerland and a gourmet menu featuring Valais specialities.

Sunrise Gornergrat

The moment when the sun kisses the Matterhorn is incomparable: ultraviolet and blue tones are replaced by golden and fiery red colours, until the Matterhorn literally suns itself in the sun. You have to experience the sunrise at the Gornergrat. At the following breakfast buffet in the 3100 Kulmhotel Gornergrat you can regain your strength.

BOOK YOUR STAY AT THE RIFFELHAUS

BOOK DIRECTLY AND BENEFIT

  • Best price!
  • Free late checkout upon availability
  • Personal consultation prior to arrival
  • Ratings by real guests

OFFRE D'été

RESPIRER L’AIR DES MONTAGNES

RÉSERVEZ MAINTENANT
Pour bénéficier de tous les avantages
CRÉATIF

L’ÉTÉ EN MONTAGNE D’UNE MANIÈRE DIFFÉRENTE

Le Cervin sous tous ses angles. Les montagnes autour de Zermatt ont beaucoup de charme, et nous ne manquons pas d'idées pour vous faire passer une journée riche en découvertes ou une merveilleuse soirée. Vous désirez profiter encore plus de la montagne: passez la nuit au Riffelhaus avec vue sur le Cervin.

Ticket gourmand

Le Gornergrat Ticket Gourmand associe une expérience de la nature à des saveurs culinaires raffinées: vous découvrez les chemins de randonnées d'hiver idylliques, la plus haute piste de luge de Suisse, ainsi que le menu, qui propose des spécialités valaisannes.

Gornergrat au lever du soleil

Le moment où le soleil embrasse le Cervin est incomparable: les tons ultraviolets et bleus sont remplacés par des couleurs dorées et rouge feu, jusqu'à ce que le Cervin s'illumine littéralement au soleil. Vous devez faire l'expérience du lever du soleil au Gornergrat. Au buffet du petit-déjeuner suivant au 3100 Kulmhotel Gornergrat, vous pourrez reprendre des forces.

RÉSERVEZ VOTRE SÉJOUR AU RIFFELHAUS

RÉSERVER DIRECTEMENT ET BÉNÉFICIER

  • Le meilleur prix!
  • Check-out tardif gratuit en fonction des disponibilités
  • Conseils personnalisés avant l’arrivée
  • Avis de véritables hôtes